Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

July 9, 2012

County Presents Certificate of Appreciation

The Oswego County Legislature's Health and Human Services Committee recognized Jeanne Chesnut on her retirement after 25 years with the county. Chesnut was a case manager with the Oswego County Office for the Aging. Pictured from left are legislators Shawn Doyle, District 3; Committee Vice Chairman Ronald Sakonyi, District 5; Amy Tresidder, District 16; Committee Chairman Jack Proud, District 7; Chesnut; Larry Schmidt, director of the Oswego County Office for the Aging; Margaret Kastler, District 1; Terry Wilbur, District 21; Morris Sorbello, District 23; and Douglas Malone, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?