Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

July 9, 2012

Oswego County Recognizes Dolbear on Retirement

The Oswego County Legislature's Health and Human Services Committee presented Addie Dolbear with a certificate of appreciation for her 35 years of service. Dolbear retired from her position as the director of assistance programs with the Oswego County Department of Social Services. Pictured from left are legislators Daniel LeClair, District 8; Committee Vice Chairman Ronald Sakonyi, District 5; Amy Tresidder, District 16; Committee Chairman Jack Proud, District 7; Dolbear; Gregg Heffner, Commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; Margaret Kastler, District 1; Terry Wilbur, District 21; Morris Sorbello, District 23; and Douglas Malone, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?