Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

July 23, 2012

West Celebrates 35 Years of Service with the County

The Oswego County Legislature's Community and Consumer Affairs Committee presents Deborah West with a certificate of appreciation for her 35 years of service. West is a senior tax map technician with Oswego County Real Property Tax Services. Pictured from left are legislators Committee Vice Chairman John Martino, District 6; Jacob Mulcahey, District 15; Committee Chairman Terry Wilbur, District 21; West; Debra Mullenax, director of Oswego County Real Property Tax Services; Mary Flett, District 17; Robert Hayes, Sr., District 10; and Daniel Chalifoux, District 19.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?