Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

August 27, 2012

Robbins Marks 25 Years of Service with Oswego County

The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety and Emergency Services Committee presented Mark Robbins with a certificate of appreciation for his 25 years of service. Robbins is a building maintenance mechanic with the Oswego County Sheriff's Department. Pictured from left in the front row are Oswego County Undersheriff Eugene F. Sullivan III; Oswego County Sheriff Reuel A. Todd; Robbins, Committee Chairwoman Linda Lockwood, District 11; and the late Mary Flett, District 17. In the back row from left are legislators David Holst, District 4; Daniel LeClair, District 8; Committee Vice Chairman Robert Hayes, Sr., District 10; Daniel Farfaglia, District 24; and Shawn Doyle, District 3.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?