Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

October 29, 2012

Fetterly Retires After 31 Years with County

FETTERLY RETIRES AFTER 31 YEARS WITH OSWEGO COUNTY - The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety and Emergency Services Committee presented Francis Fetterly with a certificate of appreciation for his 31 years of service. Fetterly is retiring from his position as a corrections officer with the Oswego County Sheriff's Department. Pictured from left are legislators David Holst, District 4; Michael Kunzwiler, District 18; Committee Vice Chairman Robert Hayes Sr., District 10; Committee Chairwoman Linda Lockwood, District 11; Fetterly; Oswego County Undersheriff Eugene Sullivan III; Shawn Doyle, District 3; Daniel LeClair, District 8; and Daniel Farfaglia, District 24.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?