Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

December 17, 2012

County Recognizes Manno

The Oswego County Legislature's Health and Human Services Committee recently presented Susan Manno with a certificate of appreciation for her 15 years of service. Manno is a senior typist with Oswego County Veterans' Services. Pictured from left are legislators James Karasek, District 22; Terry Wilbur, District 21; Committee Vice Chairman Ronald Sakonyi, District 5; Amy Tresidder, District 16; Committee Chairman John Proud, District 7; Manno; Donna Kestner, director of Oswego County Veterans' Services; Morris Sorbello, District 23; Douglas Malone, District 20; and Margaret Kastler, District 1.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?