Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

December 31, 2012

Delamater Celebrates 30 Years of Service

The Oswego County Legislature's Health and Human Services Committee presented Marie Delamater with a certificate of appreciation for her 30 years of dedicated service to the Department of Social Services. Delamater is a community service worker. Pictured from left are legislators Douglas Malone, District 20; Committee Vice Chairman Ronald Sakonyi, District 5; Amy Tresidder, District 16; Committee Chairman John Proud, District 7; Delamater; Department of Social Services Commissioner Gregg Heffner; James Karasek, District 22; Terry Wilbur, District 21; Margaret Kastler, District 1; and Morris Sorbello, District 23.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?