Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

January 7, 2014

Oswego County Legislature Holds Annual Elections

Legislator Kevin Gardner, District 13, was re-elected as chairman of the Oswego County Legislature at the 2014 organizational meeting. Oswego County legislators also voted to elect Linda Lockwood, District 11 as vice chairwoman and re-elect Wendy Falls as clerk of the Legislature.

State Supreme Court Justice James W. McCarthy administered the oath of office at the start of the first legislative meeting of the year.

The Legislature's next regular meeting is scheduled for 2 p.m. on Thursday, February 13, in the Legislative Chambers in the County Office Building at 46 E. Bridge St., Oswego.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?