Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

July 15, 2013


The Oswego County Legislature's Government, Courts and Consumer Affairs Committee recently presented Elaine Kerfien a certificate of appreciation for her service to the county. Kerfien is a motor vehicles clerk with the Department of Motor Vehicles. Pictured from left are Legislature Chairman Kevin Gardner, District 13; Louella LeClair, District 25; Shane Broadwell, District 17; Committee Chairman Terry Wilbur, District 21; Kerfien; Oswego County Clerk Michael Backus; Supervisor of Motor Vehicles Cathy Sharkey; and Milferd Potter, District 2.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?