Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

August 5, 2013


The Oswego County Legislature's Government, Courts and Consumer Affairs Committee presents Kimberly Winterhalt with a certificate of appreciation for 15 years of service to Oswego County. Winterhalt is a senior elections clerk with the Oswego County Board of Elections. Pictured from left are Democratic Election Commissioner Richard Atkins; Jacob A. Mulcahey, District 15; James M. Oldenburg, District 14; Shane Broadwell, District 17; committee chairman Terry Wilbur, District 21; Winterhalt; Republican Election Commissioner Peggy Bickford; Milferd Potter, District 2; committee vice chairman John J. Martino, District 6; and David M. Holst, District 4.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?