Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

August 19, 2013

Webster Receives Recognition from Oswego County

LEGISLATURE - The Oswego County Legislature's Government, Courts and Consumer Affairs Committee presents Martin Webster with a certificate of appreciation for his 25 years of service. Webster is a data coordinator in the Oswego County Real Property Tax Services.

Pictured from left in the front are Committee Vice Chairman John J. Martino, District 6; Committee Chairman Terry Wilbur, District 21; Webster; Oswego County Real Property Director Debra Mullenax; and legislator Milferd Potter, District 2. Pictured from left in the back are legislators Shane Broadwell, District 17; Jacob A. Mulcahey, District 15; James M. Oldenburg, District 14; and David M. Holst, District 4.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?