Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

September 23, 2013


The Oswego County Legislature's Infrastructure, Facilities and Technology Committee presents Stephen Matzke with a certificate of appreciation for his 30 years of service. Matzke is a Medium Operator / Highway Worker II with the Oswego County Highway Department. Pictured from left are legislators Milferd Potter, District 2; Committee Vice Chairman John J. Martino, District 6; Daniel Chalifoux, District 19; Amy Tresidder, District 16; Committee Chairman Robert Hayes, Sr., District 10; Matzke; Kurt Ospelt, superintendent of the Oswego County Highway Department; Linda Lockwood, District 11; Morris Sorbello, District 23; and David Holst, District 4.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?