Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

Aug. 25, 2014


SCRUTON RETIRES FROM OSWEGO COUNTY - The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety Committee presents Sheila Scruton with a certificate of appreciation for her 19 years of service with the county. Scruton recently retired from her position as a clerk in the Stop DWI Program with the Oswego County District Attorney's Office. Pictured from left are legislators Roy E. Reehil, District 5; Jacob A. Mulcahey, District 15; Amy M. Tresidder, District 16; Committee Chairwoman Linda Lockwood, District 11; Scruton; Committee Vice Chairwoman Margaret Kastler, District 1; Richard Kline, District 12; and Robert Hayes, Sr., District 10.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?