Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

October 14, 2014

Lanning Retires From Oswego County

Oswego County Legislature's Government, Courts and Consumer Affairs Committee presented Gloria Lanning with a certificate of appreciation for 26 years of service at her retirement. Lanning was a motor vehicle clerk with the Oswego County Clerk's Office/Department of Motor Vehicles. Pictured from left are legislators Terry Wilbur, District 21; Daniel T. Farfaglia, District 24; Committee Chairman David M. Holst, District 4; Lanning; Cathy M. Sharkey, Supervisor of Motor Vehicles; Michael C. Backus, Oswego County Clerk; Roy Reehil, District 5; Milferd Potter, District 2; and Committee Vice Chairman John J. Martino, District 6.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?