Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

December 24, 2014


The Oswego County Legislature's Human Services Committee presents Marie Burr with a certificate of appreciation for her 30 years of service. Burr is a support examiner at the Oswego County Department of Social Services. Pictured from left are legislators Daniel T. Farfaglia, District 24; Stephen M. Walpole, District 14; Shawn Doyle, District 3; Committee Chairman Shane Broadwell, District 17; Burr; Gregg Heffner, commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; Committee Vice Chairman Daniel LeClair, District 8; Marie C. Schadt, District 19; and John Proud, District 7.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?