Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

April 6, 2015

Cheryl Wallace Receives Certificate from County Legislature

The Oswego County Legislature's Human Services Committee presents Cheryl Wallace a certificate of appreciation for her 25 years of service tocounty government. Wallace is a resource coordinator for the Department of Social Services and oversees the fraud investigation unit of the department. From left are committee vice chairman Daniel LeClair (District 8, Pennellville); Stephen Walpole (District 14, Oswego); committee chairman Shane Broadwell (District 17, Oswego); Wallace; Commissioner of Social Services Gregg Heffner; Shawn Doyle (District 3, Pulaski); John Proud (District 7, Mexico); Marie Schadt (District 19, Oswego); and Douglas Malone (District 20, Oswego).

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?