Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

April 20, 2015


DONALD ROSS RECEIVES COMMENDATION - The Oswego County Legislature recently recognized Donald Ross for his dedication and commitment to the Oswego County Environmental Management Council. The Fulton resident was appointed to the council in 1983 and actively served for 31 years, helping conserve the environment for the health and well-being of county residents. At hand to present the certificate is the Legislature's Economic Development and Planning Committee. Pictured from left are legislators Daniel T. Farfaglia, District 24; David M. Holst, District 4; Tim Carroll, chairman of the Oswego County Environmental Management Council; Committee Chairman Morris Sorbello, District 23; Ross; Committee Vice Chairman Shawn Doyle, District 3; Roy E. Reehil, District 5; Frank Castiglia, Jr., District 25; and Jacob A. Mulcahey, District 15.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?