Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

February 26, 2016

Brown Celebrates 10 Years with Oswego County

The Oswego County Legislature's Government, Courts and Consumer Affairs Committee presents Michelle Brown with a certificate of appreciation for her decade of service to Oswego County government. Brown is a motor vehicle clerk with the Oswego County Clerk's Office/Department of Motor Vehicles. Pictured from left are legislators Terry Wilbur, District 21; Linda Lockwood, District 11; Daniel T. Farfaglia, District 24; Committee Chairman David M. Holst, District 4; Brown; Oswego County Clerk Michael C. Backus; Richard Kline, District 12; Roy E. Reehil, District 5; and Thomas Drumm, District 16.


Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?