Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

May 2, 2016

Oswego County Legislature Declares April as Fair Housing Month

Oswego County Legislature's Economic Development and Planning Committee recently designated April as Fair Housing Month. The Oswego County Fair Housing Council supports, enforces and promotes equal housing opportunities for all county residents. Pictured from left are Tim Stahl, District 20; Daniel LeClair, District 8; Shane Broadwell, District 17; James Karasek, District 22; Dona Lee Falciatano, fair housing officer of the Oswego County Fair Housing Council; Committee Chairman Roy E. Reehil, District 5; Daniel T. Farfaglia, District 24; Shawn Doyle, District 3; Committee Vice Chairman Morris Sorbello, District 23 and David Turner, director of the Oswego County Department of Community Development, Tourism and Planning.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?