Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

June 20, 2016

Oswego County Offices Begin Summer Hours July 1

OSWEGO - The Oswego County Legislature has adopted summer hours for departments in the Legislative Office Building at 46 E. Bridge St., Oswego. Beginning Friday, July 1, and ending Wednesday, Aug. 31, offices will be open from 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

The Department of Motor Vehicles offices in Oswego, Fulton and Pulaski will be open from 8:30 a.m. to 3:45 p.m. during July and August. Learner's permit testing at the DMV offices will be from 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. CDL testing will be from 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. County employees will continue to work a 7-hour day with unpaid lunch.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?