Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

November 4, 2016

WILLIAMS CELEBRATES 35 YEARS WITH OSWEGO COUNTY - The Oswego County Legislature's Human Services Committee presents Valerie Williams with a certificate of appreciation for her 35 years of service to the county. Williams is a caseworker with the Oswego County Department of Social Services. Pictured from left are Committee Vice Chairman Shane Broadwell, District 17; Thomas Drumm, District 16; Committee Chairman Daniel LeClair, District 8; Williams; Stacy Alvord, Commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; Heather DelConte, District 18; Shawn Doyle, District 3; John Proud, District 7; and Tim Stahl, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?