Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

November 14, 2016

DEPUTY COMMISSIONER RECEIVES RECOGNITION FROM LEGISLATURE - The Oswego County Legislature's Human Services Committee presents Martha (Marti) Babcock with a certificate of appreciation for her 25 years of service. Babcock is the deputy commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services. Pictured from left are Committee Vice Chairman Shane Broadwell, District 17; Thomas Drumm, District 16; Committee Chairman Daniel LeClair, District 8; Babcock; Stacy Alvord, Commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; Heather DelConte, District 18; Shawn Doyle, District 3; John Proud, District 7; and Tim Stahl, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?