Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

Feb. 17, 2017

Claven Marks 30 Years of Service to Oswego County

The Oswego County Legislature's Human Services Committee presents Cheryl Claven with a certificate of appreciation for her 30 years of service. Claven is a senior caseworker at Oswego County Department of Social Services. Pictured from left are legislators Shane Broadwell, District 17; Thomas Drumm, District 16; Committee Vice Chairman Tim Stahl, District 20; Committee Chairman Daniel LeClair, District 8; Claven; Stacy Alvord, Commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; Heather DelConte, District 18; Marie C. Schadt, District 19; and John Proud, District 7.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?