Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

June 6, 2017

Students Engage in County Government

Seventh grade students from districts around the county participated in this year's Government Day program to learn about government operations. Pictured with their legislators are: Andrew Grant; Linda Lockwood, District 11; Zachery Bennett; Richard Kline, District 12; Alaina Hubbell; Oswego County Legislature Chairman Kevin Gardner, District 13; Joe Reed; Lucas Warner; Stephen Walpole, District 14; Wayne Earl; and Jacob A. Mulcahey, District 15.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?