Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

June 6, 2017

Students Attend Government Day

Seventh grade students from throughout the county spent a day in Oswego with their county legislator during this year's Government Day program. Pictured with their legislators are: Avery Michaud; Terry Wilbur, District 21; Ronald Collins; Jolie Painter; Jim Karasek, District 22; Noah Cordone; Jeremy Sawyer; Morris Sorbello, District 23; Kendall Cuyler; Daniel Farfaglia, District 24; Grace Porter; Mackenzie Coant; and Frank Castiglia, Jr., District 25.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?