Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

August 11, 2017

Miller Celebrates 25 Years of Service with Oswego County

The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety Committee presents Jennifer Miller with a certificate of appreciation for her 25 years of service to the county. Miller is a telecommunicator in the Oswego County E-911 Department. Pictured from left are legislators Richard Kline, District 12; Milferd Potter, District 2; David M. Holst, District 4; Committee Chairman James Weatherup, District 9; Miller; Oswego County E-911 Director Kevin Pooley; Frank Castiglia, Jr., District 25; John Proud, District 7; and Committee Vice Chairwoman Margaret Kastler, District 1.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?