Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

August 18, 2017

County Recognizes Rojek

The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety Committee presents Carmen Rojek with a certificate of appreciation for his 20 years of service to the county. Rojek is an investigator with the Oswego County Sheriff's Office. Pictured from left are legislators David M. Holst, District 4; James Karasek, District 22; Inv. Rojek; Oswego County Sheriff Reuel A. Todd; Committee Chairman James Weatherup, District 9; Richard Kline, District 12; Committee Vice Chairwoman Margaret Kastler, District 1; Frank Castiglia, Jr., District 25; and Milferd Potter, District 2.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?