Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

September 18, 2017

County Legislature Recognizes Platt on Retirement

The Oswego County Legislature's Infrastructure, Facilities and Technology Committee presents Patricia Platt with a certificate of appreciation for her 30 years of service to the county. Platt is retiring from her position as a senior typist at the energy recovery facility (ERF) of the Oswego County Department of Solid Waste. Pictured from left are legislators Robert Hayes, Sr., District 10; Shane Broadwell, District 17; Linda Lockwood, District 11; Committee Vice Chairman John J. Martino, District 6; Platt; Mark Powell, director of the Oswego County Department of Solid Waste; Marie C. Schadt, District 19; Shawn Doyle, District 3; and Milferd Potter, District 2.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?