Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

October 2, 2017

Heretyk Retires After 32 Years with County

The Oswego County Legislature's Human Services Committee presents John Heretyk with a certificate of appreciation on his retirement after his 32 years of service. Heretyk is a senior case manager with the Oswego County Department of Social Services. Pictured from left are Committee Vice Chairman Tim Stahl, District 20; Shane Broadwell, District 17; Thomas Drumm, District 16; Committee Chairman Daniel LeClair, District 8; Heretyk; Stacy Alvord, commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; Daniel T. Farfaglia, District 24; Marie C. Schadt, District 19; Heather DelConte, District 18; and John Proud, District 7.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?