Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

October 2, 2017

Robbins Receives Recognition from County Legislature

The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety Committee presents Mark Robbins with a certificate of appreciation for his 30 years of service to the county. Robbins is a building maintenance mechanic with the Oswego County Sheriff's Office. Pictured from left in the front row are Oswego County Sheriff Reuel A. Todd; Robbins; Committee Chairman James Weatherup, District 9; and Committee Vice Chairwoman Margaret Kastler, District 1. In the back row, from left, are legislators James Karasek, District 22; David M. Holst, District 4; Frank Castiglia, Jr., District 25; Richard Kline, District 12; and Milferd Potter, District 2.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?