Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

October 27, 2017

County Recognizes O'Connor

The Oswego County Legislature's Human Services Committee recognized Lois O'Connor for her 25 years of service to the county. O'Connor is a case worker at the Oswego County Department of Social Services. Pictured from left are Shane Broadwell, District 17; Thomas Drumm, District 16; Committee Chairman Daniel LeClair, District 8; O'Connor; Stacy Alvord, Commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; Heather DelConte, District 18; John Proud, District 7; Marie C. Schadt, District 19; and Committee Vice Chairman Tim Stahl, District 20.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?