Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

March 5, 2018

Oswego County Recognizes Kelly Allen

The Oswego County Legislature's Economic Development and Planning Committee presents Kelly Allen with a certificate of appreciation for 10 years of service to the county. Allen is a senior typist in the Oswego County Housing Office. Pictured from left are legislators Bradley Trudell, District 7; Morris Sorbello, District 23; Oswego County Community Development, Tourism and Planning Director David Turner; Allen; Committee Vice Chairman Shawn Doyle, District 3; Roy E. Reehil, District 5; Marie C. Schadt, District 19; and Mary E. Chesbro, District 10.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?