Oswego County Planning and Community Development

[Planning Home] [Oswego County Homepage] [EMC Home]

EMC MEMBERSHIP LIST


Hon. James Karasek
1002 NYS Rte. 48
Fulton, NY 13069
jkarasekdist22@aol.com
593-7903
Term to Expire: 12/31/16
Tim Carroll, Chair
458 County Route 85
Fulton, NY 13069
(H) 598-9150
(H) carrollt22@gmail.com
Term to Expire: 12/31/17

Sandra E. Bonnano, Secretary-Treasurer
139 Townline Road
Fulton, NY 13069
(H) 598-4063
sandrabonanno@windstream.net
Term to Expire: 12/31/16

Dr. Peter A. Rosenbaum
250 County Route 24
Oswego, NY 13126
(W) 312-2775
(H) 342-5088
(C) 591-1653
(W) par@oswego.edu or peter.rosenbaum@oswego.edu
Term to Expire: 12/31/16

Fran Verdoliva
NYS DEC Salmon River Hatchery
2133 County Route 22
Altmar, NY 13302
(W) 298-7605
(H) 963-3991
(H) verdoliva@earthlink.net
(W) fran.verdoliva@dec.ny.gov
Term to Expire: 12/31/16
Hal T. Smith
16 Orville Street
Oswego, NY 13126
(H) 343-6032
halsmith1@twcny.rr.com
hsmith1@entergy.com
Term to Expire: 12/31/15
Dr. Carl Salvagin, Vice Chair
1104 County Route 7
Hannibal, NY 13074
(H) 564-6410
salvagin@frontiernet.net
Term to Expire: 12/31/17
Kelley Weaver
20 Pershing Drive
Fulton, NY 13069
592-7139
kweaver2009@gmail.com
Term tro Expire: 12/31/17
Peter Backus
125 N. Rainbow Shores Road
Pulaski, NY 13142
750-8248
ebackus3@twcny.rr.com
Term to Expire: 12/31/16
 



Ex-Officio Members

Karen Noyes, Senior Planner
Oswego County Department of Community Development, Tourism and Planning
46d East Bridge Street
Oswego, NY 13126
(W) 349-8295


John DeHollander
Oswego County Soil & Water Conservation District
3095 State Route 3
Fulton, NY 13069
(W) 592-9663

Questions about the Oswego County Environmental Management Council?
Contact Oswego County Department of Planning, Community Development and Tourism at 315-349-8292