County Treasurer

Position First Name Last Name Email
01- County Treasurer Kevin Gardner Kevin.Gardner@oswegocounty.com
02- Deputy County Treasurer Brian Twiss Brian.Twiss@oswegocounty.com
03- Chief Accountant Robin McMillen Robin.McMillen@oswegocounty,com
06- Principal Clerk Cheryl Boynton Cheryl.Boynton@oswegocounty.com
04- Accountant Gary Ludwigsen Gary.Ludwigsen@oswegocounty.com
05- Accountant Amanda Serow Amanda.Serow@oswegocounty,com
07- Senior Account Clerk Kesha Loftus Kesha.Loftus@oswegocounty.com
09- Account Clerk William Spencer William.Spencer@oswegocounty.com
08- Account Clerk Laurie Lacey Laurie.Lacey@oswegocounty.com
10- Financial Specialist Peggy L. Mousaw, CMFO Peggy.Mousaw@oswegocounty.com