Staff Directory

If you are unsure of who you need to contact, please call our main line: 315-349-8209 or e-mail: HumanResources@OswegoCounty.com.
Division First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Julie Bell Director of Human Resources Julie.Bell@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8236
Employee Benefits Bob Chetney Employee Benefits Administrator Robert.Chetney@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8363
Civil Service Meg Henderson Human Resources Technician Margaret.Henderson@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8286
Civil Service - Exams Sonja Henson Human Resources Specialist Sonja.Henson@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8207
Employee Benefits - Payroll Tracy Kells Employee Benefits Technician Tracy.Kells@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8201
Employee Benefits - Insurance Dylan Lloyd Senior Employee Benefits Assistant Dylan.Lloyd@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8287
Civil Service - Eligible Lists Mary McMahon Senior Human Resources Assistant Mary.Rebeor@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8368
Employee Benefits - Family Medical Leave Susan Pritchard Administrative Secretary Susan.Pritchard@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8366
Civil Service - General Information Cecelia Shortslef Typist Cecelia.Shortslef@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8209
Employee Benefits - Insurance & Workers' Comp Melissa Turner Employee Benefits Technician Melissa.Turner@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8285
Civil Service Jessica Vanella Human Resources Administrator Jessica.Vanella@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8370