Staff Directory

If you are unsure of who you need to contact, please call our main line: 315-349-8209 or e-mail: HumanResources@OswegoCounty.com.
Seq No Division First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
1.00 Julie Bell Director of Human Resources Julie.Bell@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8236
1.10 Civil Service - Eligible Lists Monica Coe Senior Human Resources Assistant Monica.Coe@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8368
1.20 Payroll Tricia DeVeau Payroll Administrator Patricia.Deveau@OswegoCounty.com (315) 326-6049
3.00 Civil Service - Exams Meg Henderson Human Resources Specialist Margaret.Henderson@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8286
6.00 Benefits - Insurance Dylan Lloyd Benefits Technician Dylan.Lloyd@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8287
8.00 Payroll Amanda Monachino Payroll Specialist Amanda.Monachino@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8201
9.00 Benefits - Family Medical Leave Susan Pritchard Administrative Secretary Susan.Pritchard@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8366
10.00 Civil Service - General Information Cecelia Shortslef Typist Cecelia.Shortslef@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8209
10.50 Civil Service - Exams Katie Sickler Human Resources Technician Katie.Sickler@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8207
11.00 Benefits - Insurance & Workers' Comp Melissa Turner Benefits Administrator Melissa.Turner@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8285
12.00 Civil Service Jessica Vanella Human Resources Administrator Jessica.Vanella@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8370
13.00 Benefits Brooke Woolworth Senior Benefits Assistant Brooke.Woolworth@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8363