Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Solid Waste Director Mark Powell Director of Solid Waste Programs Mark.Powell@oswegocounty.com (315) 591-9280
Solid Waste-Bristol Hill Main Office Carl Schmidt Operations Manager Carl.Schmidt@oswegocounty.com (315) 591-9207
Solid Waste-Bristol Hill Main Office Jeremiah Thompson Solid Waste Program Coodinator Jeremiah.Thompson@oswegocounty.com (315) 591-9205
Solid Waste-Bristol Hill Main Office Joanne Littler Solid Waste Program Assistant Joanne.Littler@oswegocounty.com (315) 591-9225
Solid Waste-Bristol Hill Main Office Jennifer Wallace Senior Account Clerk Jennifer.Wallace@oswegocounty.com (315) 591-9210
Solid Waste-Bristol Hill Main Office Frank Frazier Enforcement Officer Frank.Frazier@oswegocounty.com (315) 591-9200
Solid Waste-Bristol Hill Main Office Bill McRae Garage Supervisor Bill.McRae@oswegocounty.com (315) 591-9216
Solid Waste-Energy Recovery Facility Joe Wilhelm Chief Facility Operator Joe.Wilhelm@oswegocounty.com (315) 591-9283
Solid Waste-Energy Recovery Facility Michael Lutestanski Staff Engineer Michael.Lutestanski@oswegocounty.com (315) 591-9289
Solid Waste-Energy Recovery Facility Nancy Cavalier Senior Typist Nancy.Cavalier@oswegocounty.com (315) 591-9280
Solid Waste-Energy Recovery Facility George Ball Chief Mechanic George.Ball@oswegocounty.com (315) 591-9281