Staff Directory

To determine which Assistant District Attorney is assigned to the court where your case is being prosecuted, please click here.

Seq No Name Title Email Phone
1.00 Anthony J. DiMartino, Jr. District Attorney/Coroner Anthony.DiMartino@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3200
2.00 Louis H. Mannara First Assistant District Attorney Louis.Mannara@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3200
3.00 Matthew J. Bell Senior Assistant District Attorney Matthew.Bell@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3205
4.00 Courtney E. Haviland Senior Assistant District Attorney Courtney.Haviland@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3404
5.00 Robert E. Genant Assistant District Attorney Robert.Genant@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8253
6.00 Lauren J. LaPaglia Assistant District Attorney Lauren.LaPaglia@oswegocounty.com (315) 349-3504
7.00 Marissa N. Gleason Assistant District Attorney Marissa.Gleason@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3219
8.00 Thomas W. Christopher Assistant District Attorney Thomas.Christopher@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3313
9.00 Kristin A. Shanley-Graves Assistant District Attorney Kristin.Graves@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8244
11.00 Jason Delano Investigator Jason.Delano@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8426
12.00 Charity Conzone Paralegal Charity.Conzone@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3203
13.00 Deana Larmer Confidential Secretary to DA Deana.Larmer@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8415
14.00 Tracy Patton Senior Typist Tracy.Patton@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3316
15.00 Dennis Nothnagel, Jr. Senior Typist Dennis.Nothnagel@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8623
16.00 Lori Loadwick Typist Lorraine.Loadwick@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3338
17.00 Darci Ruta Typist Darci.Ruta@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3210
18.00 Peggy Feeney STOP DWI Typist Peggy.Feeney@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8424