ADAs & Investigators

To determine which Assistant District Attorney is assigned to the court where your case is being prosecuted, please click here.

Seq No Name Title Email Phone
1.00 Gregory S. Oakes District Attorney/Coroner Gregory.Oakes@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3239
2.00 Mark Moody Chief Assistant District Attorney Mark.Moody@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8425
3.00 Matthew J. Bell Senior Assistant District Attorney Matthew.Bell@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3205
4.00 Robert E. Genant Assistant District Attorney Robert.Genant@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8253
5.00 Craig S. Morrissey Assistant District Attorney Craig.Morrissey@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3211
6.00 Louis H. Mannara Assistant District Attorney Louis.Mannara@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8418
7.00 Leah K. Folgherait Assistant District Attorney Leah.Folgherait@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8244
8.00 Jennifer L. Pratt Assistant District Attorney Jennifer.Pratt@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3404
9.00 Joseph R. H. Doyle Assistant District Attorney Joseph.Doyle@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8213
10.00 Marissa N. Gleason Assistant District Attorney Marissa.Gleason@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-2714
11.00 Lauren J. LaPaglia Assistant District Attorney Lauren.LaPaglia@oswegocounty.com (315) 349-3504
12.00 Lindsey M. Luczka Assistant District Attorney Lindsey.Luczka@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3313
13.00 Courtney M. Venditte Assistant District Attorney Courtney.Venditte@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3219
14.00 Jason Delano Investigator Jason.Delano@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-8426