most requested services

Latest News Departments Tax Info Apply For... Covid-19 Info

stay connected

Facebook

Contact Us

800-596-3200 Citizen Request

On Call Schedule

Daytime and Evening CAP Court

*If a defendant is in custody for charges originating from Fulton or Oswego City Court,
please contact that specific court for virtual arraignment
--Monday through Friday, during normal business hours--
regardless of schedule listed below.*

Thursday, August 26
  • Daytime
    • Amanda Raub
  • Evening
    • Honorable Donald Nipper
    • Graham Seiter
    • Matt Bell
Friday August 27
  • Daytime
    • Leah Folgherait
  • Evening
    • Honorable Michele Bull
    • Sam Sugar
    • Greg Oakes
Saturday, August 28
  • Daytime
    • Fulton
    • Mary Felasco
    • Lindsey Luczka
  • Evening
    • Honorable Donald Nipper
    • Anastasia Gagas
    • Joe Doyle
Sunday, August 29
  • Daytime
    • Fulton
    • Audrey Flynn
    • Mark Moody
  • Evening
    • HonorableEugene Hafner
    • Gilles Abitbol
    • Lou Mannara
Monday, August 30
  • Daytime
    • Lindsey Luczka
  • Evening
    • Honorable Jack Beckwith
    • Jean Brown
    • Leah Folgherait
Tuesday, August 31
  • Daytime
    • Mark Moody
  • Evening
    • Honorable Stephanie O'Connell
    • Tom Christopher
    • Marissa Gleason
Wednesday, September 1
  • Daytime
    • Lou Mannara
  • Evening
    • Honorable Donald Nipper
    • Anastasia Gagas
    • Joe Doyle
Thursday, September 2
  • Daytime
    • Leah Folgherait
  • Evening
    • Honorable Michele Bull
    • Jean Brown
    • Greg Oakes
Friday, September 3
  • Daytime
    • Courtney Venditte
  • Evening
    • Honorable Allison Pardee
    • Tom Farrell
    • Matt Bell
Saturday, September 4
  • Daytime
    • Fulton
    • Anastasia Gagas
    • Greg Oakes
  • Evening
    • Honorable Jonn Stoker
    • Lonnie Dorsey
    • Lindsey Luczka
Sunday, September 5
  • Daytime
    • Fulton
    • Tim Kirwan
    • Greg Oakes
  • Evening
    • Honorable Stephanie O'Connell
    • Todd Engel
    • Amanda Raub
Monday, September 6
  • Daytime
    • Fulton
    • Heather Nickolas
    • Lindsey Luczka
  • Evening
    • Honorable Eugene Hafner
    • Thomas Farrell
    • Lou Mannara
Tuesday, September 7
  • Daytime
    • Mark Moody
  • Evening
    • Honorable Michele Bull
    • Ira Pesserilo
    • Joe Doyle
Wednesday, September 8
  • Daytime
    • Joe Doyle
  • Evening
    • Honorable Robert Wood
    • Bob Fix
    • Amanda Raub
Thursday, September 9
  • Daytime
    • Greg Oakes
  • Evening
    • Honorable James Gracey
    • Audrey Flynn
    • Leah Folgherait
Friday, September 10
  • Daytime
    • Lou Mannara
  • Evening
    • Honorable Robert Wood
    • Anastasia Gagas
    • Greg Oakes
Saturday, September 11
  • Daytime
    • Fulton
    • Ira Pesserilo
    • Matt Bell
  • Evening
    • Honorable Elizabeth Dunham
    • Tim Kirwan
    • Courtney Venditte
Sunday, September 12
  • Daytime
    • Fulton
    • Joe Rodak
    • Leah Folgherait
  • Evening
    • Honorable Eugene Hafner
    • Heather Nickolas
    • Lindsey Luczka
Monday, September 13
  • Daytime
    • Amanda Raub
  • Evening
    • Honorable Jack Beckwith
    • Ira Pesserilo
    • Mark Moody
Tuesday, September 14
  • Daytime
    • Courtney Venditte
  • Evening
    • Honorable Jonn Stoker
    • Joe Rodak
    • Matt Bell
Wednesday, September 15
  • Daytime
    • Lindsey Luczka
  • Evening
    • Honorable Robert Wood
    • Graham Seiter
    • Amanda Raub
Thursday, September 16
  • Daytime
    • Mark Moody
  • Evening
    • Honorable Donald Nipper
    • Sam Sugar
    • Lou Mannara
Friday, September 17
  • Daytime
    • Matt Bell
  • Evening
    • Honorable Allison Pardee
    • Amanda Thomson
    • Joe Doyle
Saturday, September 18
  • Daytime
    • Oswego city
    • Sam Sugar
    • Lou Mannara
  • Evening
    • Honorable Jonn Stoker
    • Gilles Abitbol
    • Greg Oakes
Sunday, September 19
  • Daytime
    • Oswego city
    • Sam Sugar
    • Greg Oakes
  • Evening
    • Honorable Eugene Hafner
    • Jean Brown
    • Lindsey Luczka
Monday, September 20
  • Daytime
    • Joe Doyle
  • Evening
    • Honorable Jack Beckwith
    • Tom Christopher
    • Courtney Venditte
Tuesday, September 21
  • Daytime
    • Courtney Venditte
  • Evening
    • Honorable Dory Dumas
    • Anastasia Gagas
    • Leah Folgherait
Wednesday, September 22
  • Daytime
    • Lindsey Luczka
  • Evening
    • Honorable Donald Nipper
    • John Conners
    • Mark Moody
Thursday, September 23
  • Daytime
    • Leah Folgherait
  • Evening
    • Honorable Robert Wood
    • Tony DiMartino
    • LMatt Bell
Friday, September 24
  • Daytime
    • Amanda Raub
  • Evening
    • Honorable Michele Bull
    • Lonnie Dorsey
    • Greg Oakes
Saturday, September 25
  • Daytime
    • Oswego city
    • Amanda Thomson
    • Mark Moody
  • Evening
    • Honorable Elizabeth Dunham
    • Bob Fix
    • Lou Mannara
Sunday, September 26
  • Daytime
    • Oswego city
    • Gilles Abitbol
    • Matt Bell
  • Evening
    • Honorable Eugene Hafner
    • Thomas Farrell
    • Joe Doyle
Monday, September 27
  • Daytime
    • Greg Oakes
  • Evening
    • Honorable Judy Conger
    • Mary Felasco
    • Leah Folgherait
Tuesday, September 28
  • Daytime
    • Lou Mannara
  • Evening
    • Honorable Dory Dumas
    • Todd Engel
    • Amanda Raub
Wednesday, September 29
  • Daytime
    • Joe Doyle
  • Evening
    • Honorable Donald Nipper
    • Audrey Flynn
    • Mark Moody
Thursday, September 30
  • Daytime
    • Leah Folgherait
  • Evening
    • Honorable James Gracey
    • Anastasia Gagas
    • Lindsey Luczka