Staff Directory

The Probation Department consists of 42 staff members; one director, four supervisors, seven senior probation officers, 18 probation officers, three probation assistants and seven support staff members. Case loads for probation officers and senior probation officers are broken down by area of the county.

First Name Last Name Title Email
June Alton Probation Officer June.Alton@oswegocounty.com
Laurie Anderson Probation Assistant Laurie.Anderson@oswegocounty.com
Ellen AuClair Probation Officer Ellen.AuClair@oswegocounty.com
Nicholas Barnes Principal Clerk Nicholas.Barnes@oswegocounty.com
Joshua Bittner Account Clerk Joshua.Bittner@oswegocounty.com
Elizabeth Calandro Probation Officer Elizabeth.Calandro@oswegocounty.com
Cheri Czirr Probation Supervisor Cheri.Czirr@oswegocounty.com
SueAnne Donatella Probation Officer SueAnne.Donatella@oswegocounty.com
Patti Elkin Senior Probation Officer Patti.Elkin@oswegocounty.com
Shane Fahnestock Probation Officer Shane.Fahnestock@oswegocounty.com
Margaret Fitzgibbons Senior Probation Officer Margaret.Fitzgibbons@oswegocounty.com
Vincent Gebo Probation Officer Vincent.Gebo@oswegocounty.com
David Hall Probation Director David.Hall@oswegocounty.com
Lori Harrington Typist Lori.Harrington@oswegocounty.com
Luann Jerrett Senior Typist Luann.Jerrett@oswegocounty.com
Brian Katzman Probation Officer Brian.Katzman@oswegocounty.com
Christina Kurzban Probation Officer Christina.Kurzban@oswegocounty.com
Emily LaVigne Probation Officer Emily.LaVigne@oswegocounty.com
Stacey Lighthall Probation Officer Stacey.Lighthall@oswegocounty.com
Christine Manchester Probation Officer Christine.Manchester@oswegocounty.com
Stacie McNitt Probation Assistant Stacie.McNitt@oswegocounty.com
Lori Meader Administrative Secretary Lori.Meader@oswegocounty.com
Shannon Perkins Probation Supervisor Shannon.Perkins@oswegocounty.com
David Persons Senior Probation Officer David.Persons@oswegocounty.com
Briana Reynolds Probation Officer Briana.Reynolds@oswegocounty.com
Gary Schmidt Probation Officer Gary.Schmidt@oswegocounty.com
Kelly Sheffield Senior Probation Officer Kelly.Sheffield@oswegocounty.com
Rhiannon Sixberry Probation Officer Rhiannon.Sixberry@oswegocounty.com
Karen Smith Senior Probation Officer Karen.Smith@oswegocounty.com
Julie Smithers Probation Officer Julie.Smithers@oswegocounty.com
Lisa Teifke Probation Assistant Lisa.Teifke@oswegocounty.com
Chrystal Thompson Senior Probation Officer Chrystal.Thompson@oswegocounty.com
Ciera Toolan Senior Typist Ciera.Toolan@oswegocounty.com
John Williams Probation Officer John.Williams@oswegocounty.com