Staff Directory

The Probation Department consists of 35 staff members; a director, 4 supervisors, 8 senior probation officers, 13 probation officers, 3 probation assistants, an administrative secretary and five support staff. Caseloads for probation officers and senior probation officers are broken down by area of the county.

Seq No First Name Last Name Title Email
1.00 June Alton Probation Officer June.Alton@oswegocounty.com
2.00 Laurie Anderson Probation Assistant Laurie.Anderson@oswegocounty.com
3.00 Ellen Arnold Senior Probation Officer Ellen.Arnold@oswegocounty.com
3.50 Deborah Beginski Probation Officer Deborah.Beginski@oswegocounty.com
4.50 Joshua Bittner Account Clerk Joshua.Bittner@oswegocounty.com
5.00 Elizabeth Calandro Senior Probation Officer Elizabeth.Calandro@oswegocounty.com
5.50 Maria Castiglia Typist Maria.Castiglia@oswegocounty.com
6.00 Kenia Cerda Principal Account Clerk Kenia.Cerda@oswegocounty.com
7.00 Kristopher DeSpain Probation Officer Kristopher.DeSpain@oswegocounty.com
8.00 SueAnne Donatella Senior Probation Officer SueAnne.Donatella@oswegocounty.com
9.00 Patti Elkin Senior Probation Officer Patti.Elkin@oswegocounty.com
10.00 Shane Fahnestock Senior Probation Officer Shane.Fahnestock@oswegocounty.com
11.00 Margaret Fitzgibbons Probation Supervisor Margaret.Fitzgibbons@oswegocounty.com
11.50 Kenzie Fletcher Probation Officer Kenzie.Fletcher@oswegocounty.com
12.00 Vincent Gebo Probation Officer Vincent.Gebo@oswegocounty.com
12.50 David Hall Probation Director David.Hall@oswegocounty.com
13.00 Katelin Honebein Senior Typist Katelin.Honebein@oswegocounty.com
14.00 Jamie Jenks Probation Officer Jamie.Jenks@oswegocounty.com
15.00 Brian Katzman Probation Officer Brian.Katzman@oswegocounty.com
18.00 Emily LaVigne Probation Officer Emily.LaVigne@oswegocounty.com
19.00 Stacey Lighthall Senior Probation Officer Stacey.Lighthall@oswegocounty.com
20.00 Christine Manchester Probation Officer Christine.Manchester@oswegocounty.com
21.00 Lori Meader Administrative Secretary Lori.Meader@oswegocounty.com
22.00 Shannon Perkins Probation Supervisor Shannon.Perkins@oswegocounty.com
23.00 David Persons Probation Officer David.Persons@oswegocounty.com
24.00 Briana Reynolds Probation Officer Briana.Reynolds@oswegocounty.com
28.00 Gary Schmidt Senior Probation Officer Gary.Schmidt@oswegocounty.com
29.00 Kelly Sheffield Probation Supervisor Kelly.Sheffield@oswegocounty.com
30.00 Rhiannon Sixberry Probation Officer Rhiannon.Sixberry@oswegocounty.com
32.00 Julie Smithers Senior Probation Officer Julie.Smithers@oswegocounty.com
34.00 Chrystal Thompson Probation Supervisor Chrystal.Thompson@oswegocounty.com
34.50 Miranda Tice Probation Assistant Miranda.Tice@oswegocounty.com
35.00 Ciera Toolan Probation Assistant Ciera.Toolan@oswegocounty.com
36.00 Pedro Velasco Typist Pedro.Velasco@oswegocounty.com
37.00 John Williams Probation Officer John.Williams@oswegocounty.com