most requested services

Latest News Departments Tax Info Apply For... Public Meetings

stay connected

Facebook

Contact Us

800-596-3200 Citizen Request

Contact Us:

Literacy Coalition of Oswego County Managing Partners:

Michael Egan
President of Literacy Coalition of Oswego County
mikeegan@twcny.rr.com
315-558-3763

Jon Spaulding
Immediate Past President

jspaulding@palltimes.com
315-343-3800

Carri Waloven
Fulton City School District
cwaloven@fulton.cnyric.org
315-593-5000

Diana Cooper-Currier
Oswego County Opportunities
dcurrier@oco.org
315-598-4717

Steve Chirello
Chirello Advertising
steve@chirello.com
315-592-9778

Paul Gugel
CiTi Migrant Education
PGugel@citiboces.org
315-963-4291

Beth Kazel
Literacy Volunteers of Oswego County
lvoswego@oco.org
315-342-8839