OFA Staff

First Name Last Name Program Email Phone
Sara Sunday Administrator sara.sunday@oswegocounty.com (315) 349-3484
Melissa Polczak Case Manager - Senior Home Care/HDM melissa.polczak@oswegocounty.com (315) 349-3226
Luanne Crouch Case Manager - HDM luanne.crouch@oswegocounty.com (315) 349-8689
Rita Oldenburg Account Clerk rita.oldenburg@oswegocounty.com (315) 349-3578
Wendy Heretyk Case Manager - Senior Home Care wendy.heretyk@oswegocounty.com (315) 349-8691
Missy Peel Senior Case Manager - HDM missy.peel@oswegocounty.com (315) 349-3488
Elizabeth Weimer Caregiver Services/NY Connects Coordinator elizabeth.weimer@oswegocounty.com (315) 349-3570
Patricia Michel HIICAP Counselor patricia.michel@oswegocounty.com (315) 349-3225
Kim Briest Administrative Secretary kim.briest@oswegocounty.com (315) 349-3485
Richard Proctor Aging Services Aide rich.proctor@oswegocounty.com (315) 349-3596
Cathleen Maniccia Aging Services Specialist cathleen.maniccia@oswegocounty.com (315) 349-8238
Hope Cimilluca Senior Case Manager - Senior Home Care hope.cimilluca@oswegocounty.com (315) 349-3518