most requested services

Latest News Departments Tax Info Apply For... Public Meetings

stay connected

Facebook

Contact Us

800-596-3200 Citizen Request

Courts by ADA

Chief ADA Mark Moody
Mark.Moody@OswegoCounty.com
Phone: 315-349-8425
  • Boylston
  • Redfield
  • Sandy Creek
Senior ADA Matthew J. Bell
Matthew.Bell@OswegoCounty.com
Phone: 315-349-3205
  • New Haven
ADA Jennifer L. Pratt
Jennifer.Pratt@OswegoCounty.com

Phone: 315-349-3404
  • City of Fulton (Wednesday)
  • Hannibal
  • Animal Abuse Cases
  • Misdemeanor Sex Offense Cases
ADA Leah K. Folgherait
Leah.Folgherait@OswegoCounty.com

Phone: 315-349-8244
  • City of Oswego (Tuesday)
  • Central Square
ADA Robert E. Genant
Robert.Genant@OswegoCounty.com

Phone: 315-349-8253
  • Albion
  • Orwell
  • Richland
  • Scriba
  • Williamstown
ADA Craig S. Morrissey
Craig.Morrissey@OswegoCounty.com

Phone: 315-349-3211
  • Amboy
  • Parish
  • Schroeppel
  • Drug Court & Diversion
ADA Louis H. Mannara
Louis.Mannara@OswegoCounty.com

Phone: 315-349-8418
  • Palermo
ADA Joseph R. H. Doyle
Joseph.Doyle@OswegoCounty.com
Phone: 315-349-8213
  • City of Fulton (Thursday)
  • Hastings
  • Welfare Fraud
ADA Marissa N. Gleason
Marissa.Gleason@OswegoCounty.com

Phone: 315-349-2714
  • City of Oswego (Thursday)
  • Town of Oswego
  • Granby
ADA Lindsey M. Luczka
Lindsey.Luczka@OswegoCounty.com
Phone: 315-349-3313
  • Mexico
  • West Monroe
  • IDV Court
ADA Courtney M. Venditte
Courtney.Venditte@OswegoCounty.com
Phone: 315-349-3219
  • Constantia
  • Minetto
  • Volney
  • Sex Offense Court

 
 *For a listing of ADA contact information, please click here.