most requested services

Latest News Departments Tax Info Apply For... Covid-19 Info

stay connected

Facebook

Contact Us

800-596-3200 Citizen Request

Courts by ADA

Chief ADA Louis H. Mannara
Louis.Mannara@OswegoCounty.com
Phone: 315-349-8425
  • Felonies
Senior ADA Matthew J. Bell
Matthew.Bell@OswegoCounty.com
Phone: 315-349-3205

  • New Haven
  • Felonies
  • Elderly MDT
Senior ADA Courtney E. Haviland
Courtney.Haviland@OswegoCounty.com

Phone: 315-349-3404
  • Felony Sex Offenses
ADA Robert E. Genant
Robert.Genant@OswegoCounty.com
Phone: 315-349-8253

  • Albion
  • Amboy
  • Hastings
  • Orwell
  • Richland
  • Scriba
  • Williamstown
  • Granby
  • Hannibal
  • Parish
  • West Monroe
ADA Marissa N. Gleason
Marissa.Gleason@OswegoCounty.com
Phone: 315-349-3219
  • Constantia
  • Phoenix
  • Volney
  • Diversion Court
  • IDV Court
  • Misdemeanor Sex Offenses
ADA Thomas W. Christopher
Thomas.Christopher@OswegoCounty.com
Phone: 315-349-3313
  • City of Oswego 
  • Boylston
  • Mexico
  • Palermo
  • Redfield
  • Sandy Creek
ADA  Kristin A. Shanley-Graves
Kristin.Graves@OswegoCounty.com
Phone: 315-349-8244
  • Fulton
  • Minetto
  • Town of Oswego
  • Animal Abuse
ADA  pending assignment

Phone: 315-349-3200
  • Central Square
  • Schroeppel
  • Drug Treatment Court

*DEC tickets handled by ADA assigned to court in which charge is pending

 
 *For a listing of ADA contact information, please click here.

-->